Audaces fortuna juvat

Working towards my dream

Back from a Long “Vacation” – Happy New Year!

Posted by C Moon on January 4, 2008

It has been a long time since I’ve uploaded my last post. Many things have happened for the week. I had to attend several family reunions, celebrating the New Year. I had to complete applications to 13 colleges, answering 52 short and long essay questions. I caught a terrible cold with a fever that I had to stay in my bed for a full day. Now, a new year has started, and the school’s next semester is about to begin (next Monday is the day!!). This vacation was a happy one since both my brothers came back home. There have been too many things that I wanted to do, including playing with my brothers before they go back to the US, but there has been too little time given to me. Well, first, I hope that I get better from the cold before the school starts! And wish everyone a Happy New Year!!! :]

 

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Photo Credits: “Happy New Year” by nexus6 on Flickr

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
