Audaces fortuna juvat

Working towards my dream

My “Evening Stroll”

Posted by C Moon on November 14, 2007

Evening Stroll

picture-2.png

Walking down along the stream,
The night creeps in.
Along with the rhythmic twittering,
Encircled by the glow of the setting sun.
Laying aside worldly affairs,
I stare into the sky.
The minute movement of trees,
The red color wide spreads itself.
I feel the wind, I feel the deep,
I wake in every nerve.
And ready to walk the way I desire.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Photo Credits: “Sunset at Walden Pond” by glsims99 on Flickr

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
