Audaces fortuna juvat

Working towards my dream

Check Out These Great Blogs

Posted by C Moon on November 6, 2007

Today, I want to briefly introduce three of my favorite blog selections 🙂

Becker-Posner Blog Provides me with different perspectives on wide-ranging current issues.

Not Even Wrong Mainly talks about String Theory; it features topics on science and math.

lifehack.org Gives obvious but easy-to-overlook advices.

Take time to visit them and look around!

I will comment more on these blogs in coming days since I am tied up with too many things such as college application.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Check Out These Great Blogs”

  1. Clayton said

    Hi,
    I enjoyed checking out your blog. I’m a recent grad in Silicon Valley, and I’ve just started a company that is mapping the blogosphere to our world. Here is an example of a blogger in Georgia who’s plugged in: http://www.verveearth.com/landing/#type=user&id=772. It can be fun to explore different localities.

    It’s an easy process to get on board, and I can be reached at clayton@verveearth.com for questions or feedback. If you resonate with the vision of painting a global canvas of voices, please give VerveEarth a mention.

    Cheers! –Clayton

  2. Catherine Moon said

    Clayton,

    Thanks for your comment!
    I’ll check out the site and reach you in coming days 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
